Lessons

Juliane Mosebar

Juliane Mosebar

Private//Group Lessons

Juliane@thediffvolleyball.com

Former UCLA outside hitter – is a great lesson coach for any position and any level

Fees per hour (# of players): $85 (1), $50 (2), $40 (3+)

Krista Solomon

Krista Solomon

Private//Group Lessons

Krista@thediffvolleyball.com

Current HS coach that has taken her team to the 4A State playoffs every year she has coached at Holy Family. – Great with back row players

Fees per hour (# of players): $65 (1), $50 (2), $40 (3-5), $10 (6+)

Connie Brown

Connie Brown

Private//Group Lessons

connie@thediffvolleyball.com

Former collegiate player – great with front row and back row players

Fees per hour (# of players): $65 (1), $45 (2), $30 (3), $25 (4)

Kylee Wurster

Kylee Wurster

Private//Group Lessons

kylee@thediffvolleyball.com

Current CCU setter – great with setters and back row players

Fees per hour (# of players): $65 (1), $45 (2), $30 (3), $25 (4)

Tori Morales

Tori Morales

Private//Group Lessons

tori@thediffvolleyball.com

Original and 6 year member of The Diff Volleyball Club – High Level Libero who knows The Diff training inside and out. Great for DS/Liberos and younger player

Fees per hour (# of players): $50 (1)

Alicia Roth

Alicia Roth

Private//Group Lessons

alicia@thediffvolleyball.com

Former Collegiate athlete and current College Coach. Great with all players but especially Back Row!

Fees per hour: $75 (1)

Erik Devereux

Erik Devereux

Private//Group Lessons

Erik DeVereux

Former USC player – great with attackers and back row players

Fees per hour (# of players): $65 (1), $40 (2), $30 (3-4), $20 (5-6), $10 (7+)

Drew Rhamey

Drew Rhamey

Private//Group Lessons

drew@thediffvolleyball.com

Fees per hour (# of players): $65 (1), $45 (2), $35 (3-4), $25 (5+)

Tracy Insalaco

Tracy Insalaco

Private//Group Lessons

trisha@thediffvolleyball.com

Member of the National team for 12 years – former Univ of Nebraska National Champion Team Middle Hitter  – great with advanced back row and front row players.

Fees per hour: $95 (1)

Leann Onesky

Leann Onesky

Private//Group Lessons

leann@thediffvolleyball.com

Has been coaching for 20 years and is great with back row players and younger players

Fees per hour (# of players): $50 (1), $40 (2), $30 (3-4), $10 (5+)

Josh Kreunen

Josh Kreunen

Private//Group Lessons

josh@thediffvolleyball.com

Current Club Coach and has been apart of the game for over 25 years. Former collegiate athlete. Coached High School and assisted at Regis University. Currently plays beach and competitive indoor. Great with back row players and setters.

Fees per hour (# of players): $65 (1), $40 (2), $30 (3-4), $20 (5+)

©2017 The Diff Volleyball

Director Login | Parent Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™