Lessons

Juliane Mosebar

Juliane Mosebar

Private//Group Lessons

Juliane@thediffvolleyball.com

Former UCLA outside hitter – is a great lesson coach for any position and any level

Fees per hour (# of players): $85 (1)

Tori Morales

Tori Morales

Private//Group Lessons

tori@thediffvolleyball.com

Original and 6 year member of The Diff Volleyball Club – High Level Libero who knows The Diff training inside and out. Great for DS/Liberos and younger player

Fees per hour (# of players): $50 (1)

Tracy Insalaco

Tracy Insalaco

Private//Group Lessons

trisha@thediffvolleyball.com

Member of the National team for 12 years – former Univ of Nebraska National Champion Team Middle Hitter  – great with advanced back row and front row players.

Fees per hour: $95 (1)

Krista Solomon

Krista Solomon

Private//Group Lessons

Krista@thediffvolleyball.com

Current HS coach that has taken her team to the 4A State playoffs every year she has coached at Holy Family. – Great with back row players

Fees per hour (# of players): $60 (1), $50 (2), $40 (3-5), $10 (6+)

Leann Onesky

Leann Onesky

Private//Group Lessons

leann@thediffvolleyball.com

Has been coaching for 20 years and is great with back row players and younger players

Fees per hour (# of players): $50 (1), $40 (2), $30 (3-4), $10 (5+)

Connie Brown

Connie Brown

Private//Group Lessons

connie@thediffvolleyball.com

Former collegiate player – great with front row and back row players

Fees per hour (# of players): $65 (1), $45 (2), $30 (3), $25 (4)

 

Erik Devereux

Erik Devereux

Private//Group Lessons

Erik DeVereux

Former USC player – great with attackers and back row players

Fees per hour (# of players): $65 (1), $40 (2), $30 (3-4), $20 (5-6), $10 (7+)

Kylee Wurster

Kylee Wurster

Private//Group Lessons

kylee@thediffvolleyball.com

Current CCU setter – great with setters and back row players

Fees per hour (# of players): $65 (1), $45 (2), $30 (3), $25 (4)

Drew Rhamey

Drew Rhamey

Private//Group Lessons

drew@thediffvolleyball.com

Fees per hour (# of players): $65 (1), $45 (2), $35 (3-4), $25 (5+)

©2017 The Diff Volleyball

Director Login | Parent Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™